Lil Yachty Album – Teenage Emotions

Hi Guys

So one genre of music that has really got me hyped up right now, has to be Trap Music. Trap Music is so fun. The only excuse to talk dirty without people raising an eyebrow at you.

Check out this new album by Lil Yachty


“Teenage Emotions” is the forthcoming debut studio album from 2016 XXL Freshman Lil Yachty. It is currently being recorded by Lil Boat and it is slated to be released sometime later in 2017 by Capitol Records, Motown Records and Quality Control Records.

Peek A Boo (feat. Migos)

Lil Yachty – Harley (Audio)

Bring It Back

Bring it back, has to be one of my favourite tracks on this album. You have to listen to it a few times to get the hang of it, but I love it.

Track list:

ADDED APR 20, 2017

1. Like A Star
2. DN Freestyle
3. Peek A Boo (feat. Migos)
4. Dirty Mouth
5. Harley
6. All Around Me (feat. YG & Kamaiyah)
7. Say My Name
8. All You Had To Say
9. Better (feat. Stefflon Don)
10. Forever Young (feat. Diplo)
11. Lady In Yellow
12. Moments In Time
13. Otha Shit (Interlude)
14. XMen (feat. Evander Griim)
15. Bring It Back
16. Running With the Ghost (feat. Grace)
17. FYI (I Know Now)
18. Priorities
19. No More
20. Made of Glass
21. Momma (Outro) [feat. Sonyae Elise]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s